2019 Contact List

If you are a member, please consult the members roster for personal contact information.

President:  (interim) John Mitchel – J73MH

Vice President:  

Secretary:  (interim) Clement James – J73CI

Treasurer:  (interim) Clement James – J73CI

Trustee: Clement James – J73CI

Emergency Coordinator: 

Website Administrator:  Wayne Abraham – J73WA

We appreciate your thoughts, comments and suggestions. Please use this form to let us know what’s on your mind.

Your amateur radio call sign


Visit us on Facebook

Yahoo Group

Join our Yahoo discussion group.


Our community discussion forum.


Follow our Youtube channel